Deals at Micheals Crafts

I went to Micheals Craft store this week and found some stuff at really good prices! The soap-making kits were 40% off, and I bought 2 with everything needed to make about 10 bars each. What I loved was the molds and embossing stuff in each kit, and I couldn’t pass up the price!

We also found that all the Christmas stuff, including thing’s to make hand-made ornaments, was on sale for 40-50% off, and stocking stuffer items were too! I will post some cool ornament ideas my kids and I are doing (they are both school and gifts, so shhhhhh…) a little later today. Sometimes procrastinating has lovely benefits!

You can subscribe to them and they will send you a printable coupon for 40%-off, and you can print ad coupons too. They have a place to enter children in your household, and they will receive birthday gifts if you in-put their information. I also registered as a teacher. It’s well worth the 5 minutes to fill everything out if you like doing crafts and have one close to you.

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Deals at Micheals Crafts

  1. Marceda Teter says:

    I would LOVE to try this product!!!! And see how you go about being a dealerfrom what.I reading on it. Sounds like a Great Product!

Leave a Reply

