Goat Gestation Calculator

Many people don’t know where to go to find out when their doe is due. Here is a link to a great goat gestation calculator that I use all the time. You can download it to you computer and use it, all free. It’s easy, and cute!

Gestation Calculator

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Goats, Homesteading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Goat Gestation Calculator

  1. smwon says:

    I have one one my blog… super simple. It’s in the left sidebar.

  2. For those of you that want to visit Linda’s blog, here is the link. It’s a really good one, full of information for the homesteader! Thanks for sharing Linda!
    http://lindercroft.com/blog/

  3. smwon says:

    Thank you Jordana for that nice comment about my blog and for providing a link to it! And thanks for stopping by my blog this morning…

    • Your quite welcome 🙂
      I enjoy your blog. I don’t get a lot of time for browsing so it’s nice to have some nice blogs I can visit and know there will be something good. I only recently figured out how to get my info in to leave comments on others blogs *blush*. I am still learning the computer/internet ropes, haha!

  4. Pingback: Gestation Calculator | Healthy Pregnancy Guide

Leave a Reply

