Results of my day

Today’s results; I didn’t get everything done, but I got a bunch finished on the list plus some things that popped up as important. I did do the kids lessons, take JJ to speech, go to the dump, haul 1,750lbs. of Chaffhaye, replace and repair gate to the yard (hubby helped and designed an inside locking mechanism), did dishes, laundry, fixed the rabbits dish, and did some yard clean-up. I still have evening chores and kids to bathe, and I’m beat! So, since I have 5 minutes left to bed-time, I had better get busy again. I didn’t get the pictures, though. Will try tomorrow 🙂

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Results of my day

  1. Meghan Grace says:

    I really admire you! What an awesome day you had!!!!!

    • Thanks 🙂 You wouldn’t have been so impressed to see me begging for mercy on my tired and sore body last night though, haha! Oops, did I just admit I’m not SuperMomHomesteader?! Really, though, thank you for the kind words. It’s nice to know when you make a difference.

Leave a Reply

