Technical Difficulties

We have been having tons of technical difficulties with our servers the last day or so. I have been unable to post, comment, or even be online much of the time. Now that I’m back I have to think of something to say. Actually, I have to pick from an endless supply of things. So, I’ll leave it up to you, my readers, what you want to hear about next.

Here are your choices for tonight.

  1. recipe for a gluten-free casserole
  2. how to make feta goat cheese
  3. how to make chevre goat cheese
  4. adventures in getting the pool running for summer
  5. pictures from the “farm”

Ok, so I will await the dictates of my friends. In the meantime, I will be making plans for our son’s birthday tomorrow. My little boy is going to be 8 years old! Where, oh where have the baby days gone?!

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Technical Difficulties

  1. LindaG says:

    Pictures are always great. πŸ™‚

  2. Suzanne Linton says:

    I’d love to hear about your skills with cheese-making!

  3. laura little says:

    Pool adventures. I love it when you tell a story.

  4. Lol! You guys are not helping much, haha πŸ™‚ I have not one double answer! I may just have to do all three πŸ˜‰

  5. Danielle says:

    I’m going to go with Cheese, OR Pictures, I like Stories too though! LOL

    • Okay, okay, guys, I’ll do ’em all but it may take me into the morning πŸ˜‰ I’ll start with some pictures, then I’ll do cheese, then I’ll do the story. So, who’s going to stay up all night with me?!

  6. laura little says:

    You should tell a story, with pictures, about how to make cheese. Problem Solved!

Leave a Reply

