Babies on the Move

Tonight Cornerstone Adina’s babies were on the move! I called the boys in to feel them in her tummy, and their faces lit up like it was Christmas to feel them rolling and tumbling inside. Jameson was especially fascinated. He knows whats going on, and is truly awed by the way life is created. And boy were those kids putting on a show! They were kicking and rolling so hard that poor little Adina was bounced around from the inside out! Her little beginning udder was bouncing away, and she looked at her side like something had taken her over, and if she could just figure out what it was she would get rid of it.

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Babies on the Move

  1. Meghan Grace says:

    Oh, I wish I could be there to see the births!

Leave a Reply

