Selling some goats

I am selling some of this years doelings. It is a hard decision, but it has to be made. You can check them out here on my farm page. I hope to find them good homes, and they all look like they will be excellent milk goats in the future or simply wonderful companions. Please feel free to share if you know someone who might be interested in small-size family milk goats.

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Selling some goats

  1. The Uddermost Farm Girl says:

    I talked to Tim this morning. He is so excited about getting Hallie. Goats from both our farms will become a herd together. We’re almost in-laws 🙂

Leave a Reply

