Busy as a bee

This week has been going by very quickly. I am so busy with school and working inside and outside I haven’t had time to post much. I’m working on a shelter by the pool for shade, and am going to put some chairs and a table under it for resting and picnicking. Garden is doing well, and I will be picking the first of the broccoli for supper. I will try and do a better post this weekend.

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Busy as a bee

  1. laura little says:

    Why, the nerve of some people! Letting something as trivial as their life interfere with blogging! As if anything is more important that telling us what you’re doing! Really, what were you thinking?

    • Oh, my, you had me laughing myself silly over your comment, Laura! You have a wonderful, refreshing sense of humor, and I love both your blog and your comments here 🙂

Leave a Reply

