Hubby’s Toy Day 2 (or 3, I can’t remember, lol!)

Well, things are moving right along with my husbands boat. He has done a ton of running around to get it ready for the road. The trailer was home-built, and unregistered, so he has had to do a LOT of work so we can use it. He is taking it to have a serial number put on it, and has filled out the application for a title, or registration, or something. JJ is going with him (it may be past bed-time, but it’s nice for him to do stuff with his Daddy). You would not believe the hoops you have to go through in North Carolina to register a trailer. The boat was easy, but anything that drives down the road is another story! And, on top of all the boat stuff, Hubby had a ton of other stuff to do today as well. And now it is starting to storm, and we are hoping they can get the work done. Figures it would rain now…

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hubby’s Toy Day 2 (or 3, I can’t remember, lol!)

  1. LindaG says:

    Wish we had seen some rain here. Would love a good hard rain to put out the fire southwest of us. Getting tired of smokey days.

    NC is definitely a pain in the behind some days…

Leave a Reply

