Making Cookies!

I dove in and let our children make sugar cookies. Let me tell you, making cookies is an exercise in patience and keeping your mouth shut when it’s done with kids 🙂 They had a blast, and so did I. Here are some pictures. And yes, they are gluten-free. And very, very good!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Making Cookies!

  1. LindaG says:

    They are wonderful! Will you share your recipe with us? 🙂

Leave a comment