Christmas Goat Video

I took this video today. I was dressing up the goats to try and get funny Christmas pictures. Most of them were not real thrilled, but Cinnamon loved being dressed up! I hope you enjoy it 🙂

What's going on in there?!

About nigerianmeadows

I am a homeschooling mother of 2 autistic children and cook gluten-free, I homestead on 2.5 acre and raise goats and chickens for dairy and eggs, I garden, cook, quilt, and take photographs. I build, paint, scrub, and dance on tables. I am the ultimate WOMAN!!! Oh, yeah, and I like my husband a whole lot (he is the one that makes all this possible, and he loves me like no other!)
This entry was posted in Family, Homesteading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Goat Video

  1. Hej from Sweden!

    I loved your video and love the photos of your goats in Christmas antlers and hats!
    What a cute idea!!
    Merry Christmas from Gullringstorp Goats!

  2. LindaG says:

    Haha. Wonderful!
    Merry Christmas to you all! ♥ 🙂

Leave a comment